Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 4:50 PM
In person worship has resumed. Worship will include communion starting Sunday July 5. A video of the live service will be upload by Sunday Afternoon (see read more).
Read more

View All Collections Bulletins 2019

Here you will find the current year bulletins. Previous years bulletins can be found under ALL COLLECTIONS

View Download PDF

December 29 Lessons & Carols

12/29/2019 

View Download PDF

Christmas Eve Service

12/24/2019 

View Download PDF

December 22 (Children's Pageant)

12/22/2019 

View Download PDF

December 15 (Advent 3)

12/15/2019 

View Download PDF

December 8 (Advent 2)

12/08/2019 

View Download PDF

November 24 Rejoice Choir

11/24/2019 

View Download PDF

November 17 Thankoffering Service

11/17/2019 

View Download PDF

November 10 Sunday Morning

11/10/2019 

View Download PDF

November 3 All Saint's

11/03/2019 

View Download PDF

October 27 Rejoice Choir

10/27/2019 

View Download PDF

October 20 Sunday Morning

10/20/2019 

View Download PDF

October 13 Sunday Morning

10/13/2019 

View Download PDF

October 6 Sunday Morning

10/06/2019 

View Download PDF

September 29 Rejoice Choir

09/29/2019 

View Download PDF

September 22 Sunday Morning

09/22/2019 

View Download PDF

September 15 Sunday Morning

09/15/2019 

View Download PDF

September 8 God's Work, Our Hands at Mission 25

09/08/2019 

View Download PDF

September 1 with Hope at Grace

09/01/2019 

View Download PDF

August 25 Backpack Blessing

08/25/2019 

View Download PDF

August 18 Sunday Morning

08/18/2019 

View Download PDF

August 11 Sunday Morning

08/11/2019 

View Download PDF

August 4 Sunday Morning

08/04/2019 

View Download PDF

July 28 Sunday Morning

07/28/2019 

View Download PDF

July 21 Sunday Morning

07/21/2019 

View Download PDF

July 14 Sunday Morning

07/14/2019 

View Download PDF

July 7 Sunday Morning

07/07/2019 

View Download PDF

June 30 at Hope

06/30/2019 

View Download PDF

June 23 Sunday Morning

06/23/2019 

View Download PDF

June 16 Sunday Morning

06/16/2019 

View Download PDF

June 9 Sunday Morning

06/09/2019 

View Download PDF

June 2 Service of the Word

06/02/2019 

View Download PDF

May 26 Sunday Morning

05/26/2019 

View Download PDF

May 19 Rejoice Choir

05/19/2019 

View Download PDF

May 12 Sunday Morning

05/12/2019 

View Download PDF

May 5 Sunday Morning

05/05/2019 

View Download PDF

April 28 Rejoice Choir

04/28/2019 

View Download PDF

April 21 Easter Morning

04/21/2019 

View Download PDF

Good Friday 2019

04/19/2019 

View Download PDF

Maundy Thursday

04/18/2019 

View Download PDF

Palm Sunday April 14

04/14/2019 

View Download PDF

April 7 Sunday Morning

04/07/2019 

View Download PDF

March 31 Rejoice Choir

03/31/2019 

View Download PDF

March 24 Sunday Morning

03/24/2019 

View Download PDF

March 17 Sunday Morning

03/17/2019 

View Download PDF

March 10 Sunday Morning

03/10/2019 

View Download PDF

March 3 Sunday Morning

03/03/2019 

View Download PDF

February 24 Rejoice Choir

02/24/2019 

View Download PDF

February 17 Sunday Morning

02/17/2019 

View Download PDF

February 10 Sunday Morning

02/10/2019 

View Download PDF

February 3 Sunday Morning

02/03/2019 

View Download PDF

January 27 Sunday Morning

01/27/2019 

View Download PDF

January 20 Sunday Morning

01/20/2019 

View Download PDF

January 13 Sunday Morning

01/13/2019 

View Download PDF

January 6 Sunday Morning

01/06/2019